Confirmed list of Invited Speakers of INESS-2019:

Maksym Myronov

Professor, Nano-Silicon Group Leader, Principal Research Fellow, Principal Growth Scientist, Department of Physics, Warwick University (United Kingdom)
Toru Wakihara
Toru Wakihara
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical System Engineering, The University of Tokyo (Japan)
Sung-Soo Kim
Professor, Graduate School of Energy Science and Technology, Chungnam National University (Republic of Korea)
Fu-Ming Wang
Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, (Taiwan)

Sigita Trabesinger

Group Head a.i. Battery Electrodes and Cells, Research Department General Energy (ENE) Villigen (Switzerland)
Yongguang Zhang
Professor, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Hebei University of Technology (China)
Zulkhair Mansurov
Professor, Department of Chemical Physics and Material Sciences, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University. General Director, Institute of Combustion Problems (Kazakhstan)

Seung-Taek Myung

Editor, Journal of Power Sources. Professor, Faculty of Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials Engineering, Sejong University (Republic of Korea)
Sarkyt Kudaibergenov
Institute of Polymer Materials and Technologies, Satpayev University, (Kazakhstan)